100 Happy Days · Blogathon 2016

Day 100 of 100 Happy Days – Yeyyyy..I am done

Happiness is completing the 100 Happy Days Challenge..

Yeeee.. I am done.. I am done.. I am done..

Can’t believe I have been blogging continously for 100 days. Can’t believe I have been finding happiness for 100 days. It was so much fun to document hundred happy days. On some days, it was a matter of choosing one from the many and on some other days, it was about finding small joys in the smallest things. Either way, it became a habit to find happiness everyday.. πŸ™‚ I have done cheat posts on some days. I have recorded many things in the last 100 days which I wouldn’t have bothered to put up hereΒ otherwise.

12 thoughts on “Day 100 of 100 Happy Days – Yeyyyy..I am done

What say you?

