100 Happy Days · Blogathon 2016

Day 98 of 100 Happy Days- Back to studies

Happiness is being able to do my higher studies.


I am happy that I am able to continue my studies sitting in the comforts of my own home. Acquiring a Masters degree was a long term dream.. I am happy that finally I could start my studies..

On a completely different note, I was cutting veggies for making fried rice for dinner now…See what I accidentally came up with on Republic Day

img_1228

A patriotic fried rice 😝

21 thoughts on “Day 98 of 100 Happy Days- Back to studies

What say you?

