100 Happy Days · Blogathon 2016

Day 91 of 100 Happy Days – Tag time

Happiness is playing a tag game 🙂

I am in for Tag time from BM’s blog. She has asked everybody doing blogathon to pick it up. So here are my answers.

What are you wearing?

A light blue tee shirt and a pink pajama.

How tall are you?

5.4″

How much do you weigh?

125 lb (Almost 57kg), out of which 20 lb is my tummy. Sigh! Lets not talk about it.

Any tattoos?

No

Any piercings?

One on each ear

Favourite show?

Ahhhh.. I am not much of a TV person. I don’t watch any shows regularly.

Something you miss?

India and all that comes along 🙂

Favourite song?

Had to pick up. But I love all fast numbers.

Zodiac sign?

Aries

Quality you look for in a partner?

Love. Respect. Good at heart.

Favourite actor?

No favourites

Favourite colour?

I like anything colourful. To choose a few, I would pick red, black and white.

Loud music or soft?

Loud all the time.

Where do you go when you’re sad?

Bed, mostly.

How long does it take you to shower?

2.3764789 seconds

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

15 minutes

Ever been in a physical fight?

Often. With my sis until marriage. Now with Jay.

Turn on?

Crafting, music, food, love, travel, call/text from a loved one, babies.

Turn off?

Violence, maths and chemistry, disrespect,

Fears?

Fear of losing relations

Last thing that made you cry?

Some silly fight with Jay a couple of weeks back.

Last time you said you loved someone?

Yesterday night

Last book you read?

Errr.. I don’t read much. The last one was The Mother I Never Knew.

The book you’re currently reading?

Errr.. MBA textbooks

Last person you talked to?

Myself, for some expert advice. 😉  Before that I skyped home and talked to parents.

The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

I would make it the persons instead of one. I was chatting in my cousin’s group a couple of minutes back.

Place you want to visit?

I wana travel the whole of India and then, the whole world.

Do you have a crush?

I am crushed.. No 😉

Favourite piece of jewellery?

Ear rings. Jhumkas in particular

Last song you sang?

I am singing along this song played in my phone.

Done?

Hoooooh.. And this was fun. Thanks BM for coming up with this 🙂

 

 

6 thoughts on “Day 91 of 100 Happy Days – Tag time

  1. Red, black and white are my go-to colors too. I love anything bright but, you can never go wrong with RBW 😉 This was fun reading.

What say you?

