100 Happy Days 2015

Day 61 of 100 Happy Days – Seafood pasta

Happiness is trying a new dish. 

I am a big fan of seafoods. Shrimp is my favourite. I love it in any form. Cajun shrimp pasta is the standard dish I order whenever we go to a particular restruant here. Today we went to San Francisco. It was raining cats and dogs in SFO and it was very windy too. Even after dressing up in layers, we were feeling cold. And because of the rain-wind combo, we were conpletely wet also. 

We chose to have lunch in a waterfront restruant in Pier 39. I was happy when we got a window seat. 

   

  

 

Both of us wanted to try something new. I was quick with what I wanted as the first thing I saw was Seafood pasta. 
  
Scallops, shrimp and fresh fish in s light garlic creamy sauce. I lovvvvved it. 

We had a great time at SFO today. A happy Sunday. Totally.. πŸ™‚ 

4 thoughts on “Day 61 of 100 Happy Days – Seafood pasta

What say you?

