100 Happy Days · Cooking · Me and Jay times

Day 57 of 100 Happy Days- Dinner

Happiness is a satisfying home cooked dinner.

As I mentioned in my previous post, we cook non veg only on weekends. But this morning, hubby announced that he wana have Schezuan chicken curry.

Me: okay.. We’ll go to Inchins ( an Indo Chinese restruant) on Saturday.

(We eat out once a week. Mostly on weekends. )

Jay: No.. I wana have ur chicken curry.

Me: What.. Did u dream last night? Go.. Get ready n go to office.

I left the topic. He repeated his desire to have home cooked Schezuan chicken curry again before he left for office. I got the message that this guy is not gona spare me! 😉 So I decided to give it a try.

Then I went shopping and bought chicken and Schezuan sauce. Had a very satisfying home cooked Chicken fried rice and Schezuan chicken curry for dinner.. 😊

 

4 thoughts on “Day 57 of 100 Happy Days- Dinner

What say you?

