100 Happy Days · Celebrations

Day 30 of Happy Days – Unexpected chocolates and candies

Happiness is an unexpected gift

The fact that Jay and me love anything sweet is well-known. More than me, Jay is a dessert boy. The house was full of Diwali sweets this whole month. Yesterday morning I had the last pieces of mysore pak. Evening, I searched my kitchen cupboards again to see if there is something we forgot to eat by any remote chance (which never happens) 😝😝 No.. Not even a biscuit is left. πŸ˜’

Just when I was wondering where did all the jamuns I made for Diwali disappeared, Jay came home. He had a bag in his hand. Guess what.. His manager gave him a bag of chocolates and candies, as Thanksgiving treat.   

Ha.. Happiness comes in small packets too.. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6 thoughts on “Day 30 of Happy Days – Unexpected chocolates and candies

What say you?

