100 Happy Days · Cooking · Me and Jay times

Day 26 of 100 Happy Days – Cutlets 

Happiness is hot cutlets on a rainy day

I love cutlets. Ever since I came here, I was searching for a restaurant / sweet n snack shop serving cutlets. My search ended in a Chettinad restruant recently.  But somehow I was not satisfied with the taste. So I decided to try it myself and bought a cookie cutter from Amazon. I kept pushing since I have never made cutlets myself and was not confident. Finally I decided to give it a try this evening. Who won’t feel like having something hot, when it is chilly n windy outside. 

  
Though not perfect, we both enjoyed the hot hot cutlets. 

   

2 thoughts on “Day 26 of 100 Happy Days – Cutlets 

What say you?

