100 Happy Days 2015

Day 16 of 100 Happy Days – Quick nap

Happiness is snuggling under a blanket when its cold.

Its 8 Degree Celsius outside as I type this out and I am in my jackets. Cozy fall weather calls for snuggling up in my blanket. Howmuchever I try not to sleep, I end up taking a nap everyday. This morning I was lying beneath a blanket with just my eyes outside, and was on Skype with my parents and sister. Amma said all she could see was a brown blanket. 😉  I try engaging myself with this and that, but everything goes waste. I see myself in a blanket in no time, once Jay leaves. Now its like a routine – A quick nap snuggling in the blanket and then I get up and have my breakfast.

 And they say, this is only autumn chill. Then what about winter?  I will be on hibernation eh?

One thought on “Day 16 of 100 Happy Days – Quick nap

What say you?

